there was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt

so i haven’t posted photos in ages, thought i should.

back from when i was in newcastle

dsc00721

dsc00724

dsc00694

dsc00681

dsc00700

dsc00672

dsc00663

dsc00666

dsc00658

dsc00657

dsc00656

dsc00610

dsc00607

dsc00606

dsc00597

dsc00596

dsc00587

dsc00595

dsc00589

this is the artist that accosted me… it was very awkward.

dsc00588

i’ve walked past this creek thing a ridiculous number of times, and have always meant to take a photo of it. something about it always strikes me, especially when it has been raining or its overcast. and the day of this was, i guess, significant? walking into town as per normal, to clear my head, and fuck i did.

dsc01438

i take for granted having my dinner cooked most nights. i take for granted having most things in my life done for me. it hit me, being sick, i’m not going to have my mum around for all the shit she does for me; the washing, the centrelink forms, the advice, the old “no, don’t wear that, it makes your arse look huge and you have a tiny arse! yo got some junk goin’ on in that trunk”. haha i love her. its going to be so weird! i’m going to miss her so much!

+

1 Comment

Filed under Life., Photos

One response to “there was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt

  1. emi18

    Awwwww, I read this and I cried a little. I miss you so much sometimes hun

Leave a Reply

