21st dec 2008

dsc011031

i can’t believe how different i am from even like… 3 months ago. i swear my confidence has just like tripled (i’m not even like super-confident now, i was just so bad back then).

i like seeming like the goodest little good girl, the smart girl, the nice girl, the girl that seems so innocent (i have seriously actually been called innocent by a guy).

dsc01104

dsc01092

$10 op shop dress with sideways robots made out of tessellating shapes.

oh yeah some guy fully grabbed my arse in altitude and winked at me.

my knees are so fucked up. my throat hurts. my feet still hurt. fuck i love nights out.

+

33 days!!!!!!!

dsc01106

“ice-cream is gonna save the day!” muscles, i love you.

dsc01109

fuck i love morrissey!

“first of the gang to die”

You have never been in love,
Until you’ve seen the stars,
reflect in the resevoires

And you have never been in love,
Until you’ve seen the dawn rise,
behind the home for the blind

We are the pretty petty thieves,
And you’re standing on our street..

…where Hector was the first of the gang
with a gun in his hand
and the first to do time
the first of the gang to die. Oh my.
Where Hector was the first of the gang
with a gun in his hand
and the first to do time
the first of the gang to die.

You have never been in love,
Until you’ve seen sunlight thrown
over smashed human bones

We are the pretty petty thieves,
And you’re standing on our street..

…where Hector was the first of the gang
with a gun in his hand
and the first to do time
the first of the gang to die. Such a silly boy.
Hector was the first of the gang
with a gun in his hand
and a bullet in his gullet
the first last lad under the sod.

And he stole from the rich and the poor
and the not-very-rich and the very poor
and he stole all hearts away
he stole all hearts away
he stole all hearts away
he stole all hearts away
….

dsc01112

“honey you know where to find me”

I’m not gonna cry for the things that never occurred
So do not remind me
I’m happy to be as I was in the first place

Honey, you know where to find me
Honey, you know where to find me
Kicking away from the mundane everyday
La la la la la

The envy is beyond me
I’m not gonna pine for the things that can never be mine
Do not expect me to
I am happy to be who I was in the first place

Honey, you know where to find me
Honey, you know where to find me
Kicking away from the mundane everyday
La la la la la

The future is around me
I see it, I seize it, I use it, I throw it away
Because I’m happy to be like I was in the first place

Honey, you know where to find me
Honey, you know where to find me
Running away from the mundane
La la la la la

Oh, honey you know where to find me
Honey, you know where to find me
Honey you find how to know me
Oh, la la la la la la la

mozzy

i miss my graphics tablet ]=

dsc011131

haha there are still those party popper things from my birthday in my backyard.

dsc011151

dsc01121

dsc01122

+++++

dsc00703

Leave a comment

Filed under Life., Music, Photos

Leave a Reply

